Vidiya Tithi 2022

List of all 2022 Vidiya dates and exact start time and end time of Vidiya tithi in 2022. The timings below is for Hyderabad, India.

Vidiya in January

Pushyami Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Jan 04, 2022, Tuesday)Jan 03, 08:32 PM - Jan 04, 05:19 PM
Pushyami Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Jan 20, 2022, Thursday)Jan 19, 06:54 AM - Jan 20, 08:05 AM

Vidiya in February

Magha Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Feb 02, 2022, Wednesday)Feb 02, 08:31 AM - Feb 03, 06:16 AM
Magha Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Feb 18, 2022, Friday)Feb 17, 10:40 PM - Feb 18, 10:29 PM

Vidiya in March

Chaitra Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Mar 04, 2022, Friday)Mar 03, 09:37 PM - Mar 04, 08:45 PM
Chaitra Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Mar 20, 2022, Sunday)Mar 19, 11:37 AM - Mar 20, 10:06 AM

Vidiya in April

Phalguna Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Apr 03, 2022, Sunday)Apr 02, 11:58 AM - Apr 03, 12:38 PM
Phalguna Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Apr 18, 2022, Monday)Apr 17, 10:02 PM - Apr 18, 07:24 PM

Vidiya in May

Vishaka Sukla Paksha Vidiya (May 02, 2022, Monday)May 02, 03:25 AM - May 03, 05:19 AM
Vishaka Krishna Paksha Vidiya (May 17, 2022, Tuesday)May 17, 06:25 AM - May 18, 03:00 AM
Jyesta Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Jun 01, 2022, Wednesday)May 31, 07:19 PM - Jun 01, 09:47 PM

Vidiya in June

Jyesta Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Jun 16, 2022, Thursday)Jun 15, 01:32 PM - Jun 16, 09:45 AM
Ashada Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Jul 01, 2022, Friday)Jun 30, 10:49 AM - Jul 01, 01:09 PM

Vidiya in July

Ashada Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Jul 15, 2022, Friday)Jul 14, 08:16 PM - Jul 15, 04:39 PM
Sravana Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Jul 30, 2022, Saturday)Jul 30, 01:21 AM - Jul 31, 03:00 AM

Vidiya in August

Sravana Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Aug 13, 2022, Saturday)Aug 13, 03:47 AM - Aug 14, 12:53 AM
Badhrapada Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Aug 29, 2022, Monday)Aug 28, 02:45 PM - Aug 29, 03:21 PM

Vidiya in September

Badhrapada Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Sep 12, 2022, Monday)Sep 11, 01:15 PM - Sep 12, 11:35 AM
Magha Ashvayuja Vidiya (Sep 27, 2022, Tuesday)Sep 27, 03:08 AM - Sep 28, 02:28 AM

Vidiya in October

Ashvayuja Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Oct 11, 2022, Tuesday)Oct 11, 01:39 AM - Oct 12, 01:29 AM
Karthika Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Oct 27, 2022, Thursday)Oct 26, 02:42 PM - Oct 27, 12:45 PM

Vidiya in November

Karthika Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Nov 10, 2022, Thursday)Nov 09, 05:17 PM - Nov 10, 06:33 PM
Margashira Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Nov 25, 2022, Friday)Nov 25, 01:38 AM - Nov 25, 10:35 PM

Vidiya in December

Margashira Krishna Paksha Vidiya (Dec 10, 2022, Saturday)Dec 09, 11:34 AM - Dec 10, 01:48 PM
Pushya Sukla Paksha Vidiya (Dec 25, 2022, Sunday)Dec 24, 12:06 PM - Dec 25, 08:24 AM