Amavasya Tithi 2022

List of all 2022 Amavasya dates and exact start time and end time of Amavasya tithi in 2022. The timings below is for Hyderabad, India.

Amavasya in January

panchangam:margashira Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Jan 02, 2022, Sunday)Jan 02, 03:42 AM - Jan 03, 12:03 AM

Amavasya in February

Pushyami Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Feb 01, 2022, Tuesday)Jan 31, 02:19 PM - Feb 01, 11:16 AM

Amavasya in March

Makha Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Mar 02, 2022, Wednesday)Mar 02, 01:01 AM - Mar 02, 11:05 PM

Amavasya in April

Phalguna Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Apr 30, 2022, Saturday)Apr 30, 12:58 AM - May 01, 01:58 AM

Amavasya in April

Chaitra Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Apr 30, 2022, Saturday)Apr 30, 12:58 AM - May 01, 01:58 AM

Amavasya in May

panchangam:vaishakha Krishna Paksha Amavasya (May 30, 2022, Monday)May 29, 02:55 PM - May 30, 05:00 PM

Amavasya in June

panchangam:jyeshtha Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Jun 29, 2022, Wednesday)Jun 28, 05:52 AM - Jun 29, 08:22 AM

Amavasya in July

panchangam:ashadha Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Jul 28, 2022, Thursday)Jul 27, 09:12 PM - Jul 28, 11:25 PM

Amavasya in August

Shravanaa Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Aug 27, 2022, Saturday)Aug 26, 12:25 PM - Aug 27, 01:47 PM

Amavasya in September

panchangam:bhadrapada Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Sep 25, 2022, Sunday)Sep 25, 03:12 AM - Sep 26, 03:24 AM

Amavasya in October

panchangam:ashwayuja Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Oct 25, 2022, Tuesday)Oct 24, 05:27 PM - Oct 25, 04:18 PM

Amavasya in November

panchangam:kartika Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Nov 23, 2022, Wednesday)Nov 23, 06:53 AM - Nov 24, 04:27 AM

Amavasya in December

panchangam:margashirsha Krishna Paksha Amavasya (Dec 23, 2022, Friday)Dec 22, 07:13 PM - Dec 23, 03:46 PM