Sapthami Tithi 2022

List of all 2022 Sapthami dates and exact start time and end time of Sapthami tithi in 2022. The timings below is for Hyderabad, India.

Sapthami in January

Pushyami Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Jan 09, 2022, Sunday)Jan 08, 10:43 AM - Jan 09, 11:09 AM
Magha Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Jan 25, 2022, Tuesday)Jan 24, 08:44 AM - Jan 25, 07:48 AM

Sapthami in February

Magha Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Feb 07, 2022, Monday)Feb 07, 04:38 AM - Feb 08, 06:16 AM
Magha Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Feb 23, 2022, Wednesday)Feb 22, 06:34 PM - Feb 23, 04:56 PM

Sapthami in March

Chaitra Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Mar 09, 2022, Wednesday)Mar 09, 12:31 AM - Mar 10, 02:57 AM
Chaitra Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Mar 24, 2022, Thursday)Mar 24, 02:16 AM - Mar 25, 12:10 AM

Sapthami in April

Phalguna Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Apr 08, 2022, Friday)Apr 07, 08:33 PM - Apr 08, 11:05 PM
Phalguna Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Apr 22, 2022, Friday)Apr 22, 08:42 AM - Apr 23, 06:27 AM

Sapthami in May

Vishaka Sukla Paksha Sapthami (May 08, 2022, Sunday)May 07, 02:57 PM - May 08, 05:00 PM
Vishaka Krishna Paksha Sapthami (May 22, 2022, Sunday)May 21, 02:59 PM - May 22, 01:00 PM

Sapthami in June

Jyesta Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Jun 07, 2022, Tuesday)Jun 06, 06:40 AM - Jun 07, 07:55 AM
Jyesta Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Jun 20, 2022, Monday)Jun 19, 10:19 PM - Jun 20, 09:01 PM

Sapthami in July

Ashada Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Jul 06, 2022, Wednesday)Jul 05, 07:29 PM - Jul 06, 07:49 PM
Ashada Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Jul 20, 2022, Wednesday)Jul 19, 07:50 AM - Jul 20, 07:36 AM

Sapthami in August

Sravana Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Aug 04, 2022, Thursday)Aug 04, 05:41 AM - Aug 05, 05:06 AM
Sravana Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Aug 18, 2022, Thursday)Aug 17, 08:25 PM - Aug 18, 09:21 PM

Sapthami in September

Badhrapada Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Sep 03, 2022, Saturday)Sep 02, 01:51 PM - Sep 03, 12:28 PM
Badhrapada Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Sep 17, 2022, Saturday)Sep 16, 12:19 PM - Sep 17, 02:14 PM

Sapthami in October

Magha Ashvayuja Sapthami (Oct 02, 2022, Sunday)Oct 01, 08:47 PM - Oct 02, 06:47 PM
Ashvayuja Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Oct 17, 2022, Monday)Oct 16, 07:04 AM - Oct 17, 09:30 AM
Karthika Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Oct 31, 2022, Monday)Oct 31, 03:28 AM - Nov 01, 01:11 AM

Sapthami in November

Karthika Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Nov 15, 2022, Tuesday)Nov 15, 03:24 AM - Nov 16, 05:50 AM
Margashira Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Nov 30, 2022, Wednesday)Nov 29, 11:04 AM - Nov 30, 08:58 AM

Sapthami in December

Margashira Krishna Paksha Sapthami (Dec 15, 2022, Thursday)Dec 14, 11:42 PM - Dec 16, 01:39 AM
Pushya Sukla Paksha Sapthami (Dec 29, 2022, Thursday)Dec 28, 08:44 PM - Dec 29, 07:17 PM