Ekadasi Tithi 2022

List of all 2022 Ekadasi dates and exact start time and end time of Ekadasi tithi in 2022. The timings below is for Hyderabad, India.

Ekadasi in January

Pushyami Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Jan 13, 2022, Thursday)Jan 12, 04:49 PM - Jan 13, 07:33 PM
Magha Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Jan 28, 2022, Friday)Jan 28, 02:16 AM - Jan 28, 11:36 PM

Ekadasi in February

Magha Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Feb 12, 2022, Saturday)Feb 11, 01:52 PM - Feb 12, 04:27 PM
Magha Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Feb 27, 2022, Sunday)Feb 26, 10:39 AM - Feb 27, 08:13 AM

Ekadasi in March

Chaitra Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Mar 14, 2022, Monday)Mar 13, 10:22 AM - Mar 14, 12:05 PM
Chaitra Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Mar 28, 2022, Monday)Mar 27, 06:04 PM - Mar 28, 04:15 PM

Ekadasi in April

Phalguna Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Apr 12, 2022, Tuesday)Apr 12, 04:30 AM - Apr 13, 05:02 AM
Phalguna Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Apr 26, 2022, Tuesday)Apr 26, 01:38 AM - Apr 27, 12:48 AM

Ekadasi in May

Vishaka Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (May 12, 2022, Thursday)May 11, 07:31 PM - May 12, 06:52 PM
Vishaka Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (May 26, 2022, Thursday)May 25, 10:32 AM - May 26, 10:54 AM

Ekadasi in June

Jyesta Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Jun 10, 2022, Friday)Jun 10, 07:26 AM - Jun 11, 05:45 AM
Jyesta Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Jun 24, 2022, Friday)Jun 23, 09:41 PM - Jun 24, 11:12 PM

Ekadasi in July

Ashada Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Jul 10, 2022, Sunday)Jul 09, 04:39 PM - Jul 10, 02:14 PM
Ashada Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Jul 24, 2022, Sunday)Jul 23, 11:27 AM - Jul 24, 01:46 PM

Ekadasi in August

Sravana Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Aug 08, 2022, Monday)Aug 07, 11:51 PM - Aug 08, 09:00 PM
Sravana Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Aug 22, 2022, Monday)Aug 22, 03:36 AM - Aug 23, 06:07 AM

Ekadasi in September

Badhrapada Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Sep 06, 2022, Tuesday)Sep 06, 05:54 AM - Sep 07, 03:05 AM
Badhrapada Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Sep 21, 2022, Wednesday)Sep 20, 09:26 PM - Sep 21, 11:35 PM

Ekadasi in October

Magha Ashvayuja Ekadasi (Oct 06, 2022, Thursday)Oct 05, 12:00 PM - Oct 06, 09:40 AM
Ashvayuja Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Oct 21, 2022, Friday)Oct 20, 04:05 PM - Oct 21, 05:23 PM

Ekadasi in November

Karthika Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Nov 04, 2022, Friday)Nov 03, 07:30 PM - Nov 04, 06:08 PM
Karthika Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Nov 20, 2022, Sunday)Nov 19, 10:30 AM - Nov 20, 10:41 AM

Ekadasi in December

Margashira Sukla Paksha Ekadasi (Dec 03, 2022, Saturday)Dec 03, 05:39 AM - Dec 04, 05:34 AM
Margashira Krishna Paksha Ekadasi (Dec 19, 2022, Monday)Dec 19, 03:32 AM - Dec 20, 02:32 AM