Pournami Tithi 2022

List of all 2022 Pournami dates and exact start time and end time of Pournami tithi in 2022. The timings below is for Hyderabad, India.

Pournami in January

Pushyami Sukla Paksha Pournami (Jan 17, 2022, Monday)Jan 17, 03:19 AM - Jan 18, 05:18 AM

Pournami in February

Makha Sukla Paksha Pournami (Feb 16, 2022, Wednesday)Feb 15, 09:43 PM - Feb 16, 10:26 PM

Pournami in March

Phalguna Sukla Paksha Pournami (Mar 18, 2022, Friday)Mar 17, 01:30 PM - Mar 18, 12:48 PM

Pournami in April

Chaitra Sukla Paksha Pournami (Apr 16, 2022, Saturday)Apr 16, 02:26 AM - Apr 17, 12:25 AM

Pournami in May

panchangam:vaishakha Sukla Paksha Pournami (May 16, 2022, Monday)May 15, 12:46 PM - May 16, 09:44 AM

Pournami in June

panchangam:jyeshtha Sukla Paksha Pournami (Jun 14, 2022, Tuesday)Jun 13, 09:03 PM - Jun 14, 05:22 PM

Pournami in July

panchangam:ashadha Sukla Paksha Pournami (Jul 13, 2022, Wednesday)Jul 13, 04:01 AM - Jul 14, 12:07 AM

Pournami in August

Shravanaa Sukla Paksha Pournami (Aug 12, 2022, Friday)Aug 11, 10:39 AM - Aug 12, 07:06 AM

Pournami in September

panchangam:bhadrapada Sukla Paksha Pournami (Sep 10, 2022, Saturday)Sep 09, 06:08 PM - Sep 10, 03:29 PM

Pournami in October

panchangam:ashwayuja Sukla Paksha Pournami (Oct 09, 2022, Sunday)Oct 09, 03:42 AM - Oct 10, 02:25 AM

Pournami in November

panchangam:kartika Sukla Paksha Pournami (Nov 08, 2022, Tuesday)Nov 07, 04:16 PM - Nov 08, 04:32 PM

Pournami in December

panchangam:margashirsha Sukla Paksha Pournami (Dec 08, 2022, Thursday)Dec 07, 08:02 AM - Dec 08, 09:38 AM