Amavasya 2022 Date and Tithi Time

Amavasya

Amavasya 2022 January Date and Tithi Time

DateJan 02, 2022, Sunday
FestivalMauni Amavasya
TithiPushya Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndJan 02, 03:42 AM - Jan 03, 12:03 AM

Amavasya 2022 February Date and Tithi Time

DateFeb 01, 2022, Tuesday
TithiPushya Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndJan 31, 02:19 PM - Feb 01, 11:16 AM

Amavasya 2022 March Date and Tithi Time

DateMar 02, 2022, Wednesday
TithiMagha Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndMar 02, 01:01 AM - Mar 02, 11:05 PM

Amavasya 2022 April Date and Tithi Time

DateApr 01, 2022, Friday
FestivalKotha Amavasya
TithiPhalguna Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndMar 31, 12:23 PM - Apr 01, 11:44 AM

Amavasya 2022 April Date and Tithi Time

DateApr 30, 2022, Saturday
FestivalShani Amavasya
TithiChaitra Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndApr 30, 12:58 AM - May 01, 01:58 AM

Amavasya 2022 May Date and Tithi Time

DateMay 30, 2022, Monday
TithiVishaka panchangam:Amasomavara Vratham, Shaneeswara Jayanti Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndMay 29, 02:56 PM - May 30, 05:00 PM

Amavasya 2022 June Date and Tithi Time

DateJun 29, 2022, Wednesday
FestivalVata Savitri Vratham
TithiJyesta Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndJun 28, 05:53 AM - Jun 29, 08:23 AM

Amavasya 2022 July Date and Tithi Time

DateJul 28, 2022, Thursday
FestivalChukkala Amavasya
TithiAshada Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndJul 27, 09:12 PM - Jul 28, 11:25 PM

Amavasya 2022 August Date and Tithi Time

DateAug 27, 2022, Saturday
FestivalPolala Amavasya, Shani Amavasya
TithiSravana Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndAug 26, 12:25 PM - Aug 27, 01:47 PM

Amavasya 2022 September Date and Tithi Time

DateSep 25, 2022, Sunday
FestivalMahalaya Amavasya
TithiBadhrapada Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndSep 25, 03:13 AM - Sep 26, 03:24 AM

Amavasya 2022 October Date and Tithi Time

DateOct 25, 2022, Tuesday
FestivalDipavali Amavasya, Kedara Vratham, Akasa Deepam Prarambam
TithiAshvayuja Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndOct 24, 05:28 PM - Oct 25, 04:19 PM

Amavasya 2022 November Date and Tithi Time

DateNov 23, 2022, Wednesday
TithiKarthika Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndNov 23, 06:54 AM - Nov 24, 04:28 AM

Amavasya 2022 December Date and Tithi Time

DateDec 23, 2022, Friday
TithiMargashira Amavasya
Tithi Start and EndDec 22, 07:14 PM - Dec 23, 03:47 PM