Masa Shivaratri 2022 Date and Tithi Time

Masa Shivaratri

Masa Shivaratri 2022 January Date and Tithi Time

DateJan 01, 2022, Saturday
TithiMargashira Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndJan 01, 07:17 AM - Jan 02, 03:41 AM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 January Date and Tithi Time

DateJan 31, 2022, Monday
TithiPushya Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndJan 30, 05:28 PM - Jan 31, 02:18 PM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 March Date and Tithi Time

DateMar 01, 2022, Tuesday
FestivalMaha Shivaratri
TithiMagha Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndMar 01, 03:16 AM - Mar 02, 01:00 AM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 March Date and Tithi Time

DateMar 31, 2022, Thursday
TithiPhalguna Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndMar 30, 01:19 PM - Mar 31, 12:22 PM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 April Date and Tithi Time

DateApr 29, 2022, Friday
TithiChaitra Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndApr 29, 12:26 AM - Apr 30, 12:57 AM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 May Date and Tithi Time

DateMay 29, 2022, Sunday
TithiVishaka Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndMay 28, 01:09 PM - May 29, 02:54 PM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 June Date and Tithi Time

DateJun 27, 2022, Monday
TithiJyesta Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndJun 27, 03:25 AM - Jun 28, 05:52 AM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 July Date and Tithi Time

DateJul 27, 2022, Wednesday
FestivalSawan Shivaratri
TithiAshada Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndJul 26, 06:46 PM - Jul 27, 09:11 PM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 August Date and Tithi Time

DateAug 26, 2022, Friday
TithiSravana Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndAug 25, 10:37 AM - Aug 26, 12:23 PM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 September Date and Tithi Time

DateSep 24, 2022, Saturday
TithiBadhrapada Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndSep 24, 02:30 AM - Sep 25, 03:12 AM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 October Date and Tithi Time

DateOct 24, 2022, Monday
TithiAshvayuja Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndOct 23, 06:03 PM - Oct 24, 05:27 PM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 November Date and Tithi Time

DateNov 22, 2022, Tuesday
TithiKarthika Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi
Tithi Start and EndNov 22, 08:49 AM - Nov 23, 06:53 AM

Masa Shivaratri 2022 December Date and Tithi Time

DateDec 22, 2022, Thursday
TithiMargashira Krishna Paksha Pournami
Tithi Start and EndDec 21, 10:16 PM - Dec 22, 07:13 PM